förlåt..

Förlåt (till er få men väldigt fina människor som faktiskt läser min blogg och tycker om den) att jag har varit totalborta så väldigt länge.. Det har hänt mycket men samtidigt väldigt lite under det senaste halvåret då jag har hållt mig borta från bloggandet och allt. Men jag håller på att jobba på en ny bloggdesign just nu, och har återfått mycket inspiration, så alldeles snart kan ni förvänta er nya inlägg, med mycket pyssel och bilder (så snart det slutar regna här i trista, gråa södra sverige,så jag slipper känna mig som ett vrak).
Tjolahopp sålänge!

Sorry (to the few, but very wonderful people who actually read my blog and likes it) that I have been so veeeery absent for so veeeery long.. A lot, but also very little has happened during the last few months that I've been staying away from the blogging and everything. But right now, I'm actually working on a new blogdesign, and I've regained a lot of inspiration, so very soon you can expect new posts here, with a lot of DIY and various arts and crafts stuff, and hopefully lots of photos as well (as soon as it stops raining here in the boring, grey parts of southern Sweden, so I won't feel so very down).
Toodles for now!



Comments

Comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail adress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback


bloglovin
RSS 2.0